To log in to your account, you must use the secret URL provided to you via email when you signed up. If you have lost it or suspect it has been compromised, you may create a new one and have it sent to the email address on file. This will immediately revoke access from your old secret URL and establish a new one. We do not recommend you share this URL, but if you must, you will need to notify the party with whom it was shared.
© 2015-2018 The Moore Collective, LLC